Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"patkelleyPA"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cd 1 1.Cold Rain & Snow, 2.Little Red Rooster, 3.Althea, 4.Queen Jane Approximately, 5.Tennessee Jed, 6.Let It Grow Set 2 7.China Cat Sunflower-> 8.I Know You Rider, 9.Looks Like Rain Set 2 cont. Cd 2 1.Way To Go Home, 2.Terrapin Station-> 3.Drums->Jam-> 4.I Need A Miracle-> 5.Black Peter-> 6.Sugar Magnolia7.E1:Baba O' Riley* ->E2:Tomorrow Never Knows*
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 1,768 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Memphis Blues, Loose Lucy, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> New Speedway Boogie, Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 1,181 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t07 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t10 - Eyes Of The World d2t01 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Dark Star Jam -> d2t06 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t07 - Morning Dew Encore: d2t08 - Crowd/Tuning d2t09 - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Braverman; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 6,357 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Revolution on 2011-01-03 - Ratdog
Scaring the Children (RD3) January 3, 2011 - Monday Revolution Ft. Lauderdale, FL Source: DPA 4022'S(DIN) > Lunatec V3 > JB3(@16/44.1) Location: FOB, DFC approx 35 feet back @ 9 feet high Transfer/Lineage: JB3> Creative PlayCenter> .wav @16/44.1> WaveLab 6.10(minor edits/clean up/fades)> CD Wave> TLH> flac16. SBE Free. Metatagging with Tag&Rename. Recorded and Transferred by Larry - FLDEADHEAD Minor edits, tracking/encoding/tagging/seeding by Alex Ford One Set Jam > (2:30) The Music Never Stoppe...
Keywords: Scaring the Children; Bob Weir; Rob Wasserman; Jay Lane; Audience; Larry - FLDEADHEAD; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,711 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at The Trump Plaza on 1995-01-13 - Spin Doctors
01. Band Intro / Interview with Chris about Eric Shenkman 02. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong / Howard's comments 03. Hard to Handle (w/ Tony Bennett) 04. It's Not Unusual (w/ Tony Bennett) 05. Two Princes 06. Kansas City (w/ Willie Nelson) 07. Just To Get You Home With Me (w/ Phoebe Snow)
Keywords: Willie Nelson; Phoebe Snow; Tony Bennett; The Uptown Horns
Downloads: 554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow The Race Is On They Love Each Other C C Rider High Time Beat It On Down The Line The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Just A Little Light Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Cold Rain And Snow Picasso Moon Deal Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise Standing On The Moon -> Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 13,621 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Built To Last, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,847 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Bertha Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Bird Song Set 2 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Dancing In The Street -> Black Muddy River -> Playing In The Band Jam -> I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Playing In The Band Encore When Push Comes To Shove
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1995-01-01 - Grateful Dead
1. Lazy River Road (Garcia/Hunter) 6:01 2. Easy Answers (Hunter.Bralove/Weir/Welnick/Wasserman) 6:23 3. So Many Roads (Garcia/Hunter) 5:19 4. Wave To The Wind (Lesh/Hunter) 7:22 5. Eternity (Weir/Dixon) 7:20 6. The Days Between (Garcia/Hunter) 9:56 7. Way To Go Home (Welnick/Hunter/Bralove) 7:05 8. Corinna (Weir/Hart/Hunter) 9:33 9. Liberty (Garcia/Hunter) 6:00
Keywords: Soundboard; EarthQuake Country Sessions; SirMick; Julian Fowler
Downloads: 6,174 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1988-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1 (Set One): 1. Iko Iko 2. Little Red Rooster 3. Stagger Lee 4. Ballad of a Thin Man -> 5. Cumberland Blues -> 6. Me & My Uncle -> 7. To Lay Me Down -> 8. Let It Grow * Disc #2 (Set Two pt.1): 1. So What Space -> 2. Sugar Magnolia -> 3. Scarlet Begonias -> * 4. Fire on the Mountain 5. Estimated Prophet -> 6. Eyes of the World -> 7. Drums / Space Disc #3 (Set Two pt.2): 1. Jam -> 2. Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad -> * 3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Adam Jerugim; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,500 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1989-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha -> Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe El Paso Built To Last Victim Or The Crime Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Blow Away Estimated Prophet -> Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode -> Black Muddy River
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,787 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1992-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Black Throated Wind -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Crazy Fingers Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,362 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1993-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Loose Lucy, Easy Answers, Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,449 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,966 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity Loose Lucy Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,433 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at County Bowl on 1999-08-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Date: 08/22/99 Band: Phil Lesh And Friends Venue: Santa Barbara Bowl City: Santa Barbara State: CA Show Timing: (total tim~2:30) Disc 1 ------ 1. Cryptical> 2. Other One> 3. Smokestack Lightnin' (WH)> 4. Other One> 5. Cryptical 6. Soulshine (WH), 7. Broken Arrow 8. Just a Little Light (WH, no Kang) Disc 2 ------ 1. My Favorite Things! (instr.) 2. Help on the Way> 3. Slipknot!> 4. Franklin's Tower 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1984-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O El Paso Loser -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Spoonful Iko Iko Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Wharf Rat -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In the Band Reprise -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Peter Braverman; Tony Gardner
Downloads: 4,909 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1992-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Box Of Rain, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> So Many Roads-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,545 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues So Many Roads The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bird Song New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Don't Need Love -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,208 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1993-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, Memphis Blues, Broken Arrow, Way To Go Home, Johnny B. Goode Drums*-> Iko Iko, Corinna-> Lazy River Road, Playin' In The Band-> Drums**-> Jam**-> The Other One***-> Stella Blue***-> Turn On Your Love Light***, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 17,902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,168 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Iko Iko*-> Mona*-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Good Morning Little School Girl*-> Smokestack Lightning*-> Drums-> Space-> Jam-> The Last Time*-> Standing On the Moon E: One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 21,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree